Find Your Sales Rep

Imaging Sales Specialists

Jennifer Barry
Sales Consultant
Western Kentucky & Southern Indiana
Mobile: 812-470-0071
Email: jbarry@alpha-imaging.com

Randy Barry
Senior Sales Consultant
Central Indiana
Mobile: 317-408-9283
Email: rbarry@alpha-imaging.com
Chris Cass
Sales Consultant
Northern Indiana, Southwest Michigan
Mobile: 574-303-2330
Email: ccass@alpha-imaging.com
 
Lynne Chadwick
Sales Consultant
Michigan
Mobile:586-817-0930
 
Kevin D'Arco
Sales Consultant
Central Pennsylvania and Maryland
Mobile:  717-342-7642 
 

Jim Entinger
Sales Consultant
Central & Southern Ohio, Eastern KY, WV
Office: 440-953-3800
Mobile: 614-381-8550
Email: jentinger@alpha-imaging.com

 Brad Keane
Sales Consultant
Western Pennsylvania Region
Mobile: 724-513-4305
Email: bkeane@alpha-imaging.com
 
Paula Justice
Sales Consultant
Northern Ohio
Mobile: 330-842-2089
Email: pjustice@alpha-imaging.com
Kristi LeBeau
Sales Consultant
Central Indiana & Southwest Ohio
Mobile: 317-339-6688
Email: klebeau@alpha-imaging.com
Ray Mazzocchi
Sales Consultant
Central and Eastern Pennsylvania
Mobile:  814-880-2695
Mark Rackliffe
Manager of X-ray products
Mobile: 317-847-7313
Email: mrackliffe@alpha-imaging.com
Rick Ricchiuto
Senior Sales Consultant
Northern Ohio Region
Mobile: 440-478-9043
Email: rricchiuto@alpha-imaging.com
 
Carl Tucker
Region Sales Manager
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware
Mobile: 215-478-7822
Email: ctucker@alpha-imaging.com